Skip to content
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Chido

Jan Chido

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Chido
"I worked directly with Kristen who made the process seamless and incredibly easy for me! Thanks for your help Kristen!"
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad
"Kristen is super friendly and knowledgeable...I got a great rate on auto and our new home!!! She is my last insurance agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Robbie Kuhn

Robbie Kuhn

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Kuhn
"Dealing with Angel has been nothing short of absolutely pleasant. She was quite knowledgeable about anything I asked her and I would recommend her for any and ALL of ur insurance needs. Thanks for everything, Angel."
Profile photo of Billy Barb

Billy Barb

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Barb
"Very great people very respectful works with you and everything they are very helpful when everything they do only thing I would like is to have a little cheaper insurance"
Profile photo of Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Smith
"Angel accommodated my needs during the process and was extremely helpful. She made the process as quick and easy for both of us as possible."
Profile photo of alisawilloughby

alisawilloughby

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisawilloughby
"Worked with Angel. She was great, responsive and helpful. The policy was by far the least expensive we found. No regrets!"
Profile photo of Aarron Balfour

Aarron Balfour

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aarron Balfour
"Worked with Kristen to switch my home and auto insurance from progressive to statefarm. Kristen was supportive and informative the whole way through. The switch was seemless. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Angel Milburn

Angel Milburn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Milburn
"Very wonderful people to talk to they are very polite and answered all of my questions! I recommend them to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of callie rasnick

callie rasnick

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by callie rasnick
"We switched from progressive to State Farm and Angel has been a literal angel getting us switched! We got to keep the same package we had with progressive plus MORE with over $100 of savings. I’m so happy about it!"
Profile photo of Brenda Thompkins (Butterflydzines)

Brenda Thompkins (Butterflydzines)

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Thompkins (Butterflydzines)
"We've been dealing with Angel Robertson during our switch from another company. She's been courteous, knowledgeable and she's been reliable and consistent with answering questions and getting everything completed. I'm extremely pleased!"
Profile photo of toñobuilt_ egk

toñobuilt_ egk

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toñobuilt_ egk
"I apreciatle all the help i could recieved from the state farm angent .. Angel.. i so grateful a came across to you because you were so helpfull and stayed after clocked hours to give me some info i need it!!! I reallly apreciate you help angel …"
Profile photo of Sierra Bennett

Sierra Bennett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Bennett
"Angel was absolutely wonderful and very helpful! She answered all my question and gave me the best service, made me feel like I was talking to a friend!"
Profile photo of Emma K RandalI

Emma K RandalI

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma K RandalI
"So many thanks to Angel R at this office for her tremendous help, patience, and friendliness. Got a great rate for home + auto insurance, and felt very truly welcomed to the area. Angel offered trustworthy input and helped us navigate the process."
Profile photo of Karen Synowiec

Karen Synowiec

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Synowiec
"Excellent service, quick response and we enjoyed meeting Dave and having him visit our home, to ensure proper coverage was issued."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Mauck

Ashlyn Mauck

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Mauck
"Angel was amazing to work with , she made the process so easy! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Easterday

Kelsey Easterday

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Easterday
"Angel was such an help to us when setting up new insurance for construction on our home. She answered all of our questions and worked directly with the bank for us. We have been with State Farm for many years and have never had a complaint."
Profile photo of Deanna Swecker

Deanna Swecker

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Swecker
"Very friendly made things very easy for me to switch over from One insurance to another plus I received a lot more benefits for half the price"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hutzler

Jennifer Hutzler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hutzler
"Angel was amazing to work with! She was able to give me a quote quickly over the phone and save us a significant amount of money. The switch to our new insurance plan was seamless, thanks to her! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathern Haines

Kathern Haines

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathern Haines
"My husband and I were looking for different insurance on our vehicles and homes. We were very pleased with Angel’s assistance in providing us with our new policies. All the staff in the office were very pleasant and friendly with us."
Profile photo of Mariah Poggioli

Mariah Poggioli

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Poggioli
"Had a great experience working with angel Robertson she was friendly and easy to work with, I got a great rate and clear understanding of my coverage"
Profile photo of Niel Narsolis

Niel Narsolis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niel Narsolis
"The agent, Miss Angel Robertson, was very accommodating and very patient in answering all my queries with regards to the insurance policy. She thoroughly explain to me the things that I need to know in getting my car insurance. I am happy, and very satisfied the way she handled the transactions. Keep it up Miss Angel."
Profile photo of kevin david

kevin david

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin david
"Angel was a tremendous agent in helping me save nearly 100 dollars a month from my existing insurance policy. Would highly recommend working with her if you need any sort of insurance."
Profile photo of Team Ant

Team Ant

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team Ant
"Charles R. here - my agent was amazing! She helped me save so much money, was very polite, and made me feel like family 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Troy Cummings

Troy Cummings

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Cummings
"Angel is a wonderful agent. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. I feel like I finally have an agent that has my back! Great insurance, great price, great agent!! 10/10"
Profile photo of adolfo morales

adolfo morales

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adolfo morales
"Angel, she is very professional and helped me get the best coverage for my cars. I got the best price and the best coverage."